A Harried Thursday


Wow, this morning was busy! But I’m at lunch now, and dreading the trip to the grocery store. Then I have to go back to the job for a little while. Boy, what inane information! Who CARES if I have to the grocery store or not? šŸ™‚

I read an entertaining article I heard about through Bronwyn Perry’s blog last night. The April 15th AT THE BACK FENCEcolumn at All About Romance had to do with four female sexual archetypes in Romance Novels. I’m with Bronwyn. All I can say is ‘wow’ and it’s given me a lot to think about. . . go read it for yourself, is all I can say. It does a neat job of dissecting some of the types, has a tangent that kinda gets off track but will kinda make you blush and giggle, but brings up some very good points too.

Then there are some great articles on Charlotte Dillon’s blog too, about fear of success and plotting v. pantsing, plus many other cool tidbits.

Now THOSE are interesting blogs. Did I mention something yesterday along the line of ‘the ‘Net is a great place to piddle around? šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

