I feel good


Feeling really good today, better than in awhile what with all that sinus infection stuff. Got caught up on the rest, too. The house is halfway straight too. well, maybe less than halfway, but it looks better than it did. And I really doubt anyone gets caught up on laundry.

Anyway, I am about to tackle my WIP, and catch up on corrections. I may be crazy, but corrections and revisions excite me more than the first draft. weird, huh?

If anyone is looking for inspiration, or a kick in the pants, visit Suzanne McMinn’s page for writers.

And be sure to visit Literary Chicks to see what’s up in the benefit auction for Marianne Mancusi, whose home was struck by lightening and burned to the ground while she was away at the RWA Convention.

3 Comments on “I feel good”

  1. Suzanne says:

    Hey, thanks for linking to my writers’ pages! šŸ™‚

  2. This post has been removed by the author.

  3. Sure, Suzanne! You’re an inspiration!


Leave a Reply

