Not much


Going on here. Haven’t been feeling quite up to par the past couple of days, I hope it’s not the dreaded flu.

Still no moisture, we’ve gone 5 months now with nary a drop. We REALLY need a rain dance around here.

Watching a re-rerun of Craig Ferguson. Tom Selleck is on–he’s got a charming giggle, among other things. 🙂 I’ve never seen him as relaxed in an interview as he is in this one.

Went to see Fun With Dick and Jane last night. It was okay. Funny in a lot of places, but I can live w/o seeing it again. Also watched Batman Begins this week. Eh. Not much as I anticipated.

I forgot to mention I received another rejection a couple of weeks ago. From one of my #1 targets. At least this form letter was gracious.

Good News: I feel my manuscript calling me again.

One Comment on “Not much”

  1. I hope you’re feeling better.

    Gracious form letters… heh! I guess we’ll take our kindness where we can get it. Put it in a file that says, “They’ll be sorry!”

    That’s what I do.


Leave a Reply

