Yet another personality quiz.



Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!

But they are fun!

3 Comments on “Yet another personality quiz.”

  1. I’m 41% Kanga.

    I think I was all over that questionnaire. Some of the questions were awfully Eeyore-ian. Didn’t pick any of those!

  2. I know, the funny thing is, I collect Eeyore!

  3. Eseebee says:

    Hello April,

    I’m a Kanga too!
    I like your blog very much, gotta stop by and say hello every now and then.

    Hugs,
    Isabel


Leave a Reply

