Bugs!



In the system, that is. I’ll spare you the long explanation, but I had to change servers for my website, and everything was screwed up for awhile, including my e-mail. Hopefully, everything is okay now. I didn’t realize how many of my clients relied on it! Or myself, for that matter. There are still a few glitches on the site, but not enough to matter.

And some of you might have noticed I enabled my password protection in the comments of this blog. I held off as long as I could, but I’m not going to deal with spammers any more than I have to. šŸ™‚ Sorry for any inconvenience.

On another note–

There is an editor that put out a call for submissions on her blog, and it is for the kind of novel I’m shopping around now. One of them, anyway. So I’ve packaged up the proposal, re-edited my query letter, and have it ready to mail tomorrow. Who knows? Maybe this Internet surfing will finally pay off!

3 Comments on “Bugs!”

  1. Jennifer says:

    Good luck with that, April! I want to hear more!

  2. Anonymous says:

    Yay! Best of luck, April.

  3. This post has been removed by a blog administrator.


Leave a Reply

