Get over it, Brit and Paris!


Half of us have our own, we don’t want to see yours! We realize this may be a problem, given how hard it is for you guys to keep them on in the first place, but get some panties, already! What ever happened to class?

3 Comments on “Get over it, Brit and Paris!”

  1. Bonnie says:

    “Keep up the great work, ladies!”

    Heh! This is EXACTLY why my man says when he hears about stuff like this.

  2. Jennifer says:

    Cracked me up, April! Doesn’t bother me if a girl goes “continental” as long as she keeps her skirt down! Can you belive that flash? 🙂

  3. Ughh! Those gals are just icky. I (piper) used to idolize Britney…she was my #1 influence. I can’t say that today. And Paris! She has lost Tinkerbell like, 2 times! I hope I can be a better role model for young pups than these two. Thanks for the diddle post!


Leave a Reply

