Is it any wonder I like this guy?


Lengthy, but worth the watch. It explains a lot about where he drew inspiration for his book BETWEEN THE BRIDGE AND THE RIVER.

2 Comments on “Is it any wonder I like this guy?”

  1. Bonnie says:

    I watched the whole thing (after I figured out how to turn off the Sonofic song!) and what a good guy. He’s absolutely right.

    Anna Nicole is a young mom who is lost a child and died soon after, and Britney is just a baby. We shouldn’t be making fun of these people. The fact he knows from personal experience what alcoholism can take from you only adds to the weight of what he says.

    And dang, I sure do love his accent. I could listen all day to that accent, April.

  2. desperatewriter says:

    Yeah, I thought the Sonofic thing would be neat, but it’s just irritating. It’s gone.

    And I could listen to that accent all day too! He’s so neat.


Leave a Reply

