R.I.P. Skidboot


4 Comments on “R.I.P. Skidboot”

  1. Renee says:

    OH NO!!!!! I’m afraid to look at the clips. I LOVE this dog and I can’t bear the thought that he has died…
    *sniff, sniff*

  2. desperatewriter says:

    Yeah, the second one will really get ya. *sniff*

  3. Bonnie says:

    I just learned about Skidboot today and now he’s gone! I can’t believe it!

    The first one made me cry, but the second one…

  4. Lorraine says:

    I first saw skidboot on animal planet when he won 2500 and then 25000.00. I didnt know he was going blind and I just found out today he passed. He was a wonderful dog and friend. I loved him and he didnt belong to me. His owner David is an exceptional person and I wish him much success. He appears to be on of the most humble person that I have seen. My God bless him


Leave a Reply

