Changing Clothes


Yep.  Changed my look again.  The picture  above is of Robert Lee, Texas, taken…um, a long time ago.  I forget when, but it’s a historical look at the town we visit each year on the family reunion trip.  It hasn’t grown much…just imagine the pic in color!  🙂

3 Comments on “Changing Clothes”

  1. Ms. Karen says:

    Ooooh! I LIKE it! And I LOVE old pictures. Some folks had left a box of old photos behind and I like to go through them and make up stories, or use them as settings, or try to find out where they were taken (if it isn’t written on the back) or…

    But the blog has a nice look to it, I’m thinking about changing mine, but blogger is a pain to change because you always lose your links, and it takes me forever to find them and get them back.

  2. desperatewriter says:

    How neat, Karen! I love coming across old pics…I do often at antique stores and wonder about the stories behind them.

  3. Selma says:

    What a fantastic new look. That photo is brilliant!


Leave a Reply

