Grumpy Hump Day! :(


Is it me?  Or is a full moon approaching?  Bunch of grumpy people at the market today.  BLEAH.  The whole day was like slogging through mud.  Until I went to Thurdsay Divas.  And then home to Mr. Man. 

Mostly though, one to file away under UGH.

One Comment on “Grumpy Hump Day! :(”

  1. Ms. Karen says:

    Don’t you just love having a group of people who can turn a bad day right around? I have that, and I wouldn’t change it for the world.

    Um, I can tell I’ve not had my coffee this morning, because I switched a couple letters around on the title of this post. Humpy Grump Day made me do a double-take. So glad I was wrong…


Leave a Reply

