PAY THE WRITER!


2 Comments on “PAY THE WRITER!”

  1. Ms. Karen says:

    I…I… I think I’m in love…

    Of course, he probably hates bloggers because we work for “free,” but that’s ok, I still like what he had to say. I’m also sad that he has to say it in the first place because folks take advantage of writers whenever they can. (and don’t get me started on amazon (dot) “con” oooh, those monsters are deep on my doo-doo list).

  2. So, is he angry? Or just passionate? ;D

    (Thank you. That comment will be $1.)


Leave a Reply

