Craig Ferguson NOT the Democrats’ Bitch!


Vodpod videos no longer available.

Okay, this isn’t going to become a Craig Ferguson tribute blogsite or anything. I promise.  But he’s so darn brilliant!  Oh, just to be fair, he’s not the Republican’s bitch either.  In this video, he talks about the media taking his words and twisting them to suit their needs.  He also talks about the importance of not deifying any political leader, no matter their party. 

more about “untitled“, posted with vodpod

 

 

 

 

This time last year, I was counting down days to our trip to Austin to see him perform live.  I would love to be able to to it again, but so far, he’s not scheduled anywhere near here.  I would love to meet this guy, but not gonna happen.  I’m just never that lucky.  Besides, it’s probably better to leave him in the TV, where any illusions about him I hold can stay safe.  Mr. Man and I will just keep laughing from afar!

Hey, a new Scottish guy on the front.  But I liked him in his role before I knew he was Scottish. Did ya watch Grey’s Anatomy last night?  The Army doc was played by a guy named Kevin McKidd.

2 Comments on “Craig Ferguson NOT the Democrats’ Bitch!”

  1. Ms. Karen says:

    I think that was one of the funniest video of Craig I’ve seen so far. He’s right, we deify people, and when they turn out to be human, it’s like the end of the world.

    Also, Grey’s Anatomy… one of these days, I may have to tune in to see what all the fuss is about.

  2. desperatewriter says:

    Yeah, it’s a really character-driven show, I’ve been hooked since the beginning.


Leave a Reply

