Rest in Peace, V


This morning.
photo_092008_0011

10 Comments on “Rest in Peace, V”

  1. Selma says:

    Oh, no, no. I am so terribly sorry to hear this.

  2. desperatewriter says:

    Thanks, Selma.

  3. Gabrielle says:

    Oh No! So sorry to read this. Much love to the whole household.

  4. Ms. Karen says:

    Hugs to you, DW. I’m so sorry for your loss.

  5. desperatewriter says:

    Thanks, Gabrielle and Ms. Karen.

    Karen, I know you’ve had your own heartbreak this weekend, so thanks for stopping by.

  6. scrapandstampwithjul says:

    Oh, I am so, so sorry! ((((Hugs)))) to you!
    ~Julie

  7. So sorry. It always hurts!

    (((((Hugs)))))

  8. Sonya says:

    Oh, no, I’m so sorry for your loss. I lost my 13 year old beloved Cocker Spaniel four months ago.

    Love your blog, btw, you’ve done a great job with it.

  9. Diva A says:

    Hey girl. Just stopping in to send my condolences again. And a BIG virtual cyber hug, until I see you tomorrow.

    Hang in…

  10. desperatewriter says:

    Yes, it does hurt! It’s so weird not to have a cat in the house. We’ve always had at least one. Thanks for the sympathy, Groovy!

    Sonya– Thanks for stopping by! I’m sorry to hear about your pet, too!

    Diva A–Thanks for the hugs! See you at the table!


Leave a Reply

