A Message from Toddler


Hi, my name is Toddler. Right now   I am watching Veggie Tales while Aunt Sis watches soaps.  We are fixin’  to go see Grandma at her store, then go to McDonald’s. I like to play in the playground. I like Chicken Nuggets. There is a toy in my Happy Meal box, too.

That’s all for now.

‘Bye!

3 Comments on “A Message from Toddler”

  1. Travis Erwin says:

    Bring me some fries.

  2. Ah, these new bloggers are getting younger and younger!

  3. Diva A says:

    Hi Toddler! I’m a good pal of your Aunt Sis (who I happen to think is even cooler than a Happy Meal prize) and it’s SO nice to meet you finally. 🙂

    I’ve heard lots about you because your Aunt Sis loves you so much and you brighten her life eveytime she gets to see you. 🙂

    Have fun eating french fries and I hope you’ll drop in again soon…

    Bye!


Leave a Reply

