The Club


The Club
The Club
Read in March, 2009

** spoiler alert ** I didn’t realize what I was getting into when I picked this one up! It leans toward erotica set in a Regency setting. Though well-written, I thought it leaned a bit to heavily on the idea of abuse vs. S&M for pleasure angle. And one particular act between the hero and heroine really turned me off, as in went somewhere I personally wouldn’t care to go. Others might not mind it, it just wasn’t my cup of tea. That Page is a talented writer, there is no doubt, it was just not my kind of book.

Leave a Reply

